Area Sales Manager Bucharest:
Valentina Balaci – tel.: +40 752 295 546 – valentina.balaci@pmec.ro
Area Sales Manager Bucharest:
Madalina Mirea – tel.: +40 766 089 750 – madalina.mirea@pmec.ro
Area Sales Manager Bucharest:
Bogdan Serhei – tel.: +40 761 622 494 – bogdan.serhei@pmec.ro
Vest Area Sales Manager:
Gabriel Dance – tel.: +40 766 089 747 – gabriel.dance@pmec.ro
Cluj-Napoca, Centru Area Sales Manager:
Alexandra Varodi – tel.: +40 752 295 669 – alexandra.varodi@pmec.ro
Ultrasound Sales & Maketing Manager Bucharest:
Robert Dorobantu – tel.: +40 738 678 888 – robert.dorobantu@pmec.ro
Ultrasound Sales & Maketing Manager Sibiu:
Cornelia Szatmari – tel.: +40 756 899 718 – cornelia.szatmari@pmec.ro
Key Account Manager OR-ICU – tel.: +40 766 089 746 – bogdan.rotariu@pmec.ro
Marketing Manager Neonatologie – tel.: +40 727 268 816
Service Manager:
Marian Andrei – tel.: +40 762 206 426 – marian.andrei@pmec.ro
Service Engineer:
Razvan Berceanu – tel.: +40 769 666 693 – razvan.berceanu@papapostolou.ro