Area Sales Manager – B 1, IF, DB, BZ, BR, GL, TR:
Simona Ursascu – tel.: +40 766 089 750 – simona.ursascu@pmec.ro
Area Sales Manager - B 2, AG, GR, IL, CL, CT, TL:
Robert Dorobantu – tel.: +40 754 236 672 - robert.dorbantu@pmec.ro
Vest Area Sales Manager:
Gabriel Dance – tel.: +40 766 089 747 - gabriel.dance@pmec.ro
Cluj-Napoca, Centru Area Sales Manager:
Alexandra Varodi – tel.: +40 752 295 669 - alexandra.varodi@pmec.ro
Product Manager Bucharest:
Adrian Virjan – tel.: +40 766 089 748 - adrian.virjan@pmec.ro
Area Sales Manager - HR, CV, BV, MS, AB, SB:
Cornelia Szatmari – tel.: +40 756 899 718 - cornelia.szatmari@pmec.ro
Key Account Manager OR-ICU – tel.: +40 766 089 746 - bogdan.rotariu@pmec.ro
Marketing Manager Neonatologie – tel.: +40 727 268 816
Service Manager:
Marian Andrei – tel.: +40 762 206 426 - marian.andrei@pmec.ro
Service Engineer:
Razvan Berceanu – tel.: +40 769 666 693 - razvan.berceanu@papapostolou.ro